geekigeeki.git
2 years agoShow vidoes inline in directory view master sunjammer/master
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:23:09 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Show vidoes inline in directory view

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'giskard/master' giskard/master
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:00:02 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'giskard/master'

4 years agoAdd meta viewport tag
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:58:28 +0000 (06:58 +0900)]
Add meta viewport tag

4 years agoMove edit url
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:49:41 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Move edit url

4 years agoAdd inline SVG images
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:45:38 +0000 (01:45 +0900)]
Add inline SVG images

5 years agoAdd some common video extensions.
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:05:31 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Add some common video extensions.

7 years agoFix atom for autogenerated pages.
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 05:09:59 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Fix atom for autogenerated pages.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 04:56:35 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'giskard/master'

Conflicts:
geekigeeki.py

7 years agoMake thumbnails a little wider
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 04:53:09 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
Make thumbnails a little wider

7 years agoAutorotate image thumbnails.
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 04:52:35 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Autorotate image thumbnails.

9 years agoUpdate gitweb
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:08:50 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Update gitweb

10 years agoMove permalinks after titles
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 4 May 2012 02:04:31 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Move permalinks after titles

11 years agoTell crawlers not to follow links to non-existing pages
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:39:43 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
Tell crawlers not to follow links to non-existing pages

11 years agoChange openid urls
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:30:38 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Change openid urls

11 years agoMove default text handling outside of get_raw_body()
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:30:21 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Move default text handling outside of get_raw_body()

11 years agoHighlighting search words when coming from a search engine is just annoying
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:14:28 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Highlighting search words when coming from a search engine is just annoying

11 years agoDo not allow caching generated pages, such as the page editor
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:07:46 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
Do not allow caching generated pages, such as the page editor

11 years agoAdd .webm extension for <video>
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 22:23:26 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Add .webm extension for <video>

12 years agoSimplify url of editor page
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:35:09 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Simplify url of editor page

12 years agosimplify example apache config
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 19:04:33 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
simplify example apache config

12 years agoSimplify URL configuration
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 19:03:17 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Simplify URL configuration

12 years agoAdd .webm video extension support
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 19:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Add .webm video extension support

12 years agoPrevent caching of content when wiki engine gets updated
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:25:53 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Prevent caching of content when wiki engine gets updated

12 years agoAdd support for sorting glob results
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:18:43 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Add support for sorting glob results

Results can optionally be in reverse order (reverse=1)

12 years agoAlso append page arguments to macro argument list.
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:16:23 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Also append page arguments to macro argument list.

Page arguments with same name will override macro arguments.
At this time it's not clear to me whether it would be better
the other way around.

12 years agoQuote strings in git shell glue
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 23:40:42 +0000 (20:40 -0300)]
Quote strings in git shell glue

12 years agoInitial (nonworking) support for ATOM
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 23:25:31 +0000 (20:25 -0300)]
Initial (nonworking) support for ATOM

12 years agoDon't rely on MimeType to identify wiki pages
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 03:21:39 +0000 (00:21 -0300)]
Don't rely on MimeType to identify wiki pages

12 years agoRemove useless 'Immutable Page' notice
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:44:38 +0000 (23:44 -0300)]
Remove useless 'Immutable Page' notice

12 years agoUse wiki to format search pages (saves 12 lines)
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:37:53 +0000 (23:37 -0300)]
Use wiki to format search pages (saves 12 lines)

12 years agoFold send_page() into class Page
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:24:48 +0000 (23:24 -0300)]
Fold send_page() into class Page

12 years agoFix send_footer()
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:39:19 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Fix send_footer()

12 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:36:07 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

12 years agoRefactoring: move send_footer() into Page()
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:17:55 +0000 (18:17 -0300)]
Refactoring: move send_footer() into Page()

12 years agoAdd #navbar and #footer pragmas
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:11:09 +0000 (18:11 -0300)]
Add #navbar and #footer pragmas

12 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:12:37 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

12 years agoSeparate images from subdirs in directory listing
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:08:53 +0000 (10:08 -0300)]
Separate images from subdirs in directory listing

12 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 17:32:08 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

12 years agoallow spaces in filenames
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 17:31:52 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
allow spaces in filenames

12 years agoRemove spurious slashes at end of page names
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 17:27:56 +0000 (14:27 -0300)]
Remove spurious slashes at end of page names

13 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:22:08 +0000 (13:22 -0500)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

13 years agoRemove language=JavaScript attribute obsoleted in html5
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:19:27 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Remove language=JavaScript attribute obsoleted in html5

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/geekigeeki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:16:59 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/geekigeeki

13 years agoMove git extravaganza elsewhere
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:15:49 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Move git extravaganza elsewhere

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:15:15 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki

13 years agoRemove ugly ternary expression
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 18:15:07 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Remove ugly ternary expression

13 years agoRemove legacy "``" syntax.
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:46:26 +0000 (02:46 -0500)]
Remove legacy "``" syntax.

13 years agoHTML5 fixes
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 07:44:29 +0000 (02:44 -0500)]
HTML5 fixes

13 years agoAnchor all file extension regexes to end of string
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 19:53:55 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Anchor all file extension regexes to end of string

13 years agoMove to Sunjammer
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:20:11 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Move to Sunjammer

13 years agoUpdate license notice to AGPLv3
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:16:40 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Update license notice to AGPLv3

13 years agoCheck for privileged access
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 02:07:20 +0000 (04:07 +0200)]
Check for privileged access

13 years agoFix typo
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 02:39:18 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
Fix typo

13 years agoImplement numbered lists
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 21:46:48 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Implement numbered lists

13 years agoDo not try to glob URLs and non glob strings
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 19:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Do not try to glob URLs and non glob strings

13 years agoAllow retrieving the script path
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:56:25 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Allow retrieving the script path

13 years agoDo not pass empty strings to os.makedirs()
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Do not pass empty strings to os.makedirs()

13 years agoclarify image_maxwidth in config
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
clarify image_maxwidth in config

13 years agoQuote key name for config_get()
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:19:50 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Quote key name for config_get()

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki

Conflicts:
geekigeeki.py

13 years agoFix inlining of other wiki pages
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Fix inlining of other wiki pages

13 years agoAdd useless git-bloat script
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:46:37 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Add useless git-bloat script

13 years agoRemove warranty disclaimer. Sue me if you like.
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Remove warranty disclaimer. Sue me if you like.

13 years agoNew git command naming in git-cat
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:28:10 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
New git command naming in git-cat

13 years agoMove macros into the wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:27:53 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Move macros into the wiki

13 years agochdir into data_dir to simplify a few things
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
chdir into data_dir to simplify a few things

13 years agoAllow glob matching on inline includes
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 20:43:18 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Allow glob matching on inline includes

13 years agoFix TitleIndex macro
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 20:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Fix TitleIndex macro

13 years agoBe less technical regarding missing HTML5 video support
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 20:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Be less technical regarding missing HTML5 video support

13 years agoImplement page editor ad a wiki page
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 20:29:53 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Implement page editor ad a wiki page

13 years agoFix yet another typo in macro arguments
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 19:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Fix yet another typo in macro arguments

13 years agoFix maxwidth handling
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 19:20:57 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Fix maxwidth handling

13 years agoFix all macro arguments (need * and **)
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 19:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Fix all macro arguments (need * and **)

13 years agoRename variable re to avoid clash with module name
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 19:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Rename variable re to avoid clash with module name

13 years agouse config_get() for privileged_url too
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:38:08 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
use config_get() for privileged_url too

13 years agoUpdate all macros to take 2 arguments (args, kvargs)
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Update all macros to take 2 arguments (args, kvargs)

13 years agoRemove obsolete config vars
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:30:34 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Remove obsolete config vars

13 years agoUse config_get() to access configuration values
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:29:45 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Use config_get() to access configuration values

13 years agoImplement variable substitution in includes
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 07:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Implement variable substitution in includes

13 years agoAdd gitweb config for gravatars, disabled for now
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 01:15:50 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Add gitweb config for gravatars, disabled for now

13 years agoNicer format for human readable datestamp
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 01:15:26 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Nicer format for human readable datestamp

13 years agoSend Last-Modified HTTP header
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 01:15:01 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
Send Last-Modified HTTP header

13 years agoImport latest gitweb
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:27:46 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Import latest gitweb

13 years agoMove cc-by-sa.png to sys/
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:15:27 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
Move cc-by-sa.png to sys/

13 years agoAdd strike through and glyph substitution
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 14:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Add strike through and glyph substitution

13 years agoStrip leading slashes in directory headers
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Strip leading slashes in directory headers

13 years agogit-add -> git add
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 15:27:44 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
git-add -> git add

13 years agoSwitch site_icon to favicon in sys/
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 15:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Switch site_icon to favicon in sys/

13 years agoFix directory creation
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 15:43:11 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Fix directory creation

13 years agoCreate interim dirs automatically
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 14:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Create interim dirs automatically

13 years agoMoved in data/sys/
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 13:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Moved in data/sys/

13 years agoBump revision for 4.0 release v4.0
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 5 May 2009 06:21:09 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Bump revision for 4.0 release

13 years agoFactor out file extensions
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 2 May 2009 11:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Factor out file extensions

13 years agoFix edit link in empty pages.
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 2 May 2009 10:55:41 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Fix edit link in empty pages.

13 years agoFix editing and humanized links
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 2 May 2009 09:44:07 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Fix editing and humanized links

13 years agoSimplify filetype matching regexes
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 2 May 2009 09:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Simplify filetype matching regexes

13 years agoRestore compatibility with Python 2.5
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 2 May 2009 09:19:14 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Restore compatibility with Python 2.5

13 years agoMake macros non executable
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 2 May 2009 06:23:29 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Make macros non executable

13 years agoFix corner cases of humanized links
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 2 May 2009 06:19:18 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Fix corner cases of humanized links

13 years agoSimplify link_tag()
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 1 May 2009 16:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Simplify link_tag()