geekigeeki.git
15 years agoident test. v2.0
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:56:41 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
ident test.

15 years agoFix ACLs
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Fix ACLs

15 years agoFix ACLs
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:02:34 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Fix ACLs

15 years agoAdd inline HTML.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 00:50:18 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Add inline HTML.

15 years agoMerge hurl and macros.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 08:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Merge hurl and macros.

15 years agoFull support for highlighting TODO, FIXME, DONE keywords.
Bernardo Innocenti [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Full support for highlighting TODO, FIXME, DONE keywords.

15 years agoAdd wiki tables
Bernardo Innocenti [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 08:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Add wiki tables

15 years agoBetter CSS support
Bastard Super User From Hell [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:03:24 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Better CSS support

15 years agoImplement URL switch mechanism for authentication.
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 02:44:36 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Implement URL switch mechanism for authentication.

15 years agoInitial authentication support.
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:38:42 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
Initial authentication support.

15 years agoRename remaining instances.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Rename remaining instances.

15 years agoRename pikiplus to geekigeeki.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Rename pikiplus to geekigeeki.

15 years agoInitial import
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Initial import