geekigeeki_data.git
9 years agoChanges from codewiz.org wiki master
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:42:33 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
Changes from codewiz.org wiki

11 years agoNew edit page
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 19:08:24 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
New edit page

11 years agoAdd Atom support bits
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 19:08:16 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Add Atom support bits

12 years agoadd editor and footer giskard/master
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:13:40 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
add editor and footer

12 years agoMove macros in sys/
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:13:10 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Move macros in sys/

12 years agoAdd missing images
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:57:13 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Add missing images

12 years agoAdd favicon16x16.png
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 15:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Add favicon16x16.png

12 years agoInitial commit
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 14:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Initial commit