rmslog.git
8 years agoDrop BeRTOS SD and FAT modules master
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 00:34:43 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
Drop BeRTOS SD and FAT modules

8 years agoRemove example code
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:29:01 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Remove example code

8 years agoCreate a new log file every time on startup
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:25:34 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Create a new log file every time on startup

8 years agoGet rid of BERTOS_FAT leftovers
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Get rid of BERTOS_FAT leftovers

8 years agoSpeedup write to SD card with various tricks
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:04:35 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Speedup write to SD card with various tricks

8 years agoAdd .gitignore
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:26:04 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Add .gitignore

8 years agoSwitch back to 115.2kbps
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:25:43 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Switch back to 115.2kbps

8 years agoAdd FAT16 library
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 22:31:35 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
Add FAT16 library

8 years agoFirst working release
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 22:31:01 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
First working release

8 years agoAdd target for flashing
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 19:15:50 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Add target for flashing

8 years agoInitial commit (autogenerated files)
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 20:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
Initial commit (autogenerated files)