Allow specifying CSS class for thumbnails
authorBernie Innocenti <bernie@codewiz.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 01:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0900)
committerBernie Innocenti <bernie@codewiz.org>
Sat, 2 May 2009 10:28:07 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
sys/geekigeeki.css

index a025677..1ad56c7 100644 (file)
@@ -344,12 +344,20 @@ pre.notice {
 
 /* thumbnails */
 
-div.extthumb {
-       float: right;
+div .thumb {
+       float: left;
        width: 100%;
 }
 
-div.thumb {
+div .thumbleft {
+       float: left;
+}
+
+div .thumbright {
+       float: right;
+}
+
+div .innerthumb {
        float: left;
        border: 1px solid #ccc;
        padding: 3px !important;
@@ -359,12 +367,12 @@ div.thumb {
        text-align: center;
 }
 
-div.thumb a img {
+.thumb a img {
        border: 1px solid #ccc;
        vertical-align:bottom;
 }
 
-div.thumb div.caption {
+.thumb .caption {
        border: none;
        overflow: hidden;
        font-size: 60%;