wiki.git
3 weeks agoEdit page CorebootX230 master
bernie [Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:25:30 +0000 (05:25 -0500)]
Edit page CorebootX230

3 months agoremove CC-BY-SA license footer
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 17:06:25 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
remove CC-BY-SA license footer

4 months agoEdit page memo/lemp11-lsusb.txt
bernie [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 05:33:44 +0000 (01:33 -0400)]
Edit page memo/lemp11-lsusb.txt

4 months agoEdit page memo/lemp11-lscpu.txt
bernie [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 05:33:18 +0000 (01:33 -0400)]
Edit page memo/lemp11-lscpu.txt

4 months agoEdit page memo/lemp11-lspci.txt
bernie [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 05:32:47 +0000 (01:32 -0400)]
Edit page memo/lemp11-lspci.txt

4 months agoEdit page memo/lemp11-dmidecode.txt
bernie [Sun, 7 Aug 2022 05:32:17 +0000 (01:32 -0400)]
Edit page memo/lemp11-dmidecode.txt

4 months agorename Nwiz to nwiz
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:29:49 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
rename Nwiz to nwiz

4 months agoEdit page spacex-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:16:06 +0000 (06:16 -0400)]
Edit page spacex-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:14:58 +0000 (06:14 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page spacex-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:13:05 +0000 (06:13 -0400)]
Edit page spacex-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page spacex-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:12:50 +0000 (06:12 -0400)]
Edit page spacex-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:07:30 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page spacex-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:07:21 +0000 (06:07 -0400)]
Edit page spacex-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page spacex-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:06:10 +0000 (06:06 -0400)]
Edit page spacex-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page spacex-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:04:15 +0000 (06:04 -0400)]
Edit page spacex-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:01:38 +0000 (06:01 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page fedora-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:55:50 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Edit page fedora-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page fedora-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:53:55 +0000 (05:53 -0400)]
Edit page fedora-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page fedora-logo-alpha.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:52:23 +0000 (05:52 -0400)]
Edit page fedora-logo-alpha.png

4 months agoEdit page fedora-logo-alpha.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:51:09 +0000 (05:51 -0400)]
Edit page fedora-logo-alpha.png

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:48:26 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page develer-logo.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:48:05 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
Edit page develer-logo.png

4 months agoEdit page bertos-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:40:05 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Edit page bertos-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page bertos-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:39:54 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
Edit page bertos-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page bertos-logo.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:37:39 +0000 (05:37 -0400)]
Edit page bertos-logo.png

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:27:02 +0000 (05:27 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page uclinux-logo.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:26:25 +0000 (05:26 -0400)]
Edit page uclinux-logo.png

4 months agoEdit page uclinux-logo.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:25:11 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Edit page uclinux-logo.png

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:23:14 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page paraguay-educa-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:22:47 +0000 (05:22 -0400)]
Edit page paraguay-educa-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page paraguay-educa-logo-small.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:18:43 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]
Edit page paraguay-educa-logo-small.png

4 months agoEdit page paraguay-educa-logo.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:16:11 +0000 (05:16 -0400)]
Edit page paraguay-educa-logo.png

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:14:46 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page paraguay-educa-logo.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:14:33 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Edit page paraguay-educa-logo.png

4 months agoEdit page ParaguayEduca
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:14:11 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
Edit page ParaguayEduca

4 months agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 09:07:25 +0000 (05:07 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

4 months agoEdit page nwiz.lua
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 04:36:18 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Edit page nwiz.lua

4 months agoEdit page vimrc
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 04:35:31 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
Edit page vimrc

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 04:09:26 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 04:09:04 +0000 (00:09 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 04:06:09 +0000 (00:06 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:56:05 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:52:03 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:49:14 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page nvim-completion.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:34:37 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
Edit page nvim-completion.png

4 months agoEdit page nvim-telescope.png
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:33:19 +0000 (23:33 -0400)]
Edit page nvim-telescope.png

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:32:41 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 03:29:54 +0000 (23:29 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 02:59:53 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 02:44:52 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

4 months agoEdit page Nwiz
bernie [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 02:44:28 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
Edit page Nwiz

7 months agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 23:06:31 +0000 (19:06 -0400)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

7 months agoadd giskard-gen12
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 22:45:08 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
add giskard-gen12

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of sunjammer:wiki/data
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 22:43:16 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of sunjammer:wiki/data

10 months agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:11:42 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 months agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:09:03 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 months agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:53:51 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 months agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:49:14 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 months agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:47:52 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 months agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:47:08 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 months agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:46:59 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 months agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:46:25 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 18:46:06 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 months agoEdit page AmigaUnixCompendium
bernie [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 09:20:22 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Edit page AmigaUnixCompendium

10 months agoEdit page immunizations
bernie [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:44:54 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
Edit page immunizations

10 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:32:05 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

10 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:21:46 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

10 months agoMore tweaks
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 22:57:10 +0000 (14:57 -0800)]
More tweaks

10 months agoadd SpaceX
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 22:51:45 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
add SpaceX

11 months agoEdit page memo/vimrc-local-diff
AnonymousCoward [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 00:13:16 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Edit page memo/vimrc-local-diff

11 months agoEdit page memo/scratch
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 00:18:27 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Edit page memo/scratch

12 months agoEdit page wezterm
AnonymousCoward [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 03:24:56 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Edit page wezterm

18 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 18 May 2021 18:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

18 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 18 May 2021 18:37:32 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

18 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 18 May 2021 18:32:28 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

18 months agoEdit page CorebootX230
bernie [Tue, 11 May 2021 14:22:47 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
Edit page CorebootX230

19 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 6 May 2021 00:39:35 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

19 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:13:49 +0000 (07:13 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

19 months agoEdit page WordIndex
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:45:43 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Edit page WordIndex

19 months agoEdit page TitleIndex
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:45:15 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Edit page TitleIndex

19 months agoEdit page TitleIndex
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:44:44 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
Edit page TitleIndex

19 months agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:42:37 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Edit page EditingTips

21 months agoEdit page CorebootX230
bernie [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 01:06:02 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Edit page CorebootX230

2 years agobenchmarks for giskard-x1g7 and goreboot
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:19:11 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
benchmarks for giskard-x1g7 and goreboot

2 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:40:06 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Edit page ContactInformation

2 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:37:00 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
Edit page ContactInformation

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:32:49 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:32:03 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agonew health exam
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
new health exam

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:56:43 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:54:07 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:53:13 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:27:46 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 13:24:57 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page CorebootX230
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:32:40 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
Edit page CorebootX230

2 years agoEdit page CorebootX230
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:17:50 +0000 (08:17 -0400)]
Edit page CorebootX230

2 years agoEdit page CorebootX230
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:14:37 +0000 (08:14 -0400)]
Edit page CorebootX230

2 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 11:56:04 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 11:40:29 +0000 (07:40 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 17:03:52 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume