wiki.git
10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:43:23 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:38:38 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:35:18 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:28:13 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:20:36 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:11:52 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:56:15 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page steve_ballmer_bill_gates_i_wish_i_knew_how_to_quit_you.jpg
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:55:23 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
Edit page steve_ballmer_bill_gates_i_wish_i_knew_how_to_quit_you.jpg

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:54:39 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:44:06 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:08:06 +0000 (05:08 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 11:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 11:56:53 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 11:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 11:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 07:37:00 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekyGeeky
bernie [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 07:35:56 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Edit page GeekyGeeky

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 02:00:56 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 01:53:10 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 01:52:52 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page PiroPiro
piro [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Edit page PiroPiro

10 years agoEdit page PiroPiro
piro [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Edit page PiroPiro

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 09:16:15 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 09:15:44 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 09:12:34 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page OneAmigaPerChild/OneAmigaPerChild
bernie [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 07:14:37 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Edit page OneAmigaPerChild/OneAmigaPerChild

10 years agoEdit page DecemberBlog
bernie [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 08:03:38 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Edit page DecemberBlog

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 21:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:56:34 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:52:17 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:50:40 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GerryStich.png
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Edit page GerryStich.png

10 years agoEdit page GerryStich.png
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Edit page GerryStich.png

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:18:45 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:14:15 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 11:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:12:14 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:40:17 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:30:41 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:30:18 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:27:37 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:27:10 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:26:08 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 00:43:11 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 00:25:17 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoNew pages from giskard
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:25:01 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
New pages from giskard

10 years agoAdd changes from giskard
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:19:38 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Add changes from giskard

10 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

10 years agoAdd rogue files from sandbox
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 22:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add rogue files from sandbox

10 years agotesting
bernie [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:09:43 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
testing

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 18:08:34 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 07:45:38 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 07:45:20 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:29:48 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:22:17 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:20:33 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page SugarLabsFoundation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:18:25 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
Edit page SugarLabsFoundation

10 years agoEdit page InvestorWork
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:18:09 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
Edit page InvestorWork

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:14:50 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:14:16 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:12:04 +0000 (06:12 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:11:48 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:00:54 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:00:20 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 04:59:05 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

11 years agoEdit page OneAmigaPerChild
bernie [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 07:19:18 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Edit page OneAmigaPerChild

11 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
anonymouscoward [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 20:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

11 years agoEdit page MassimoSantoro
mostro [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 20:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Edit page MassimoSantoro

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:39:15 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:38:50 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page Daneel.jpg
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 05:08:50 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
Edit page Daneel.jpg

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 05:08:16 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page September
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:34:37 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
Edit page September

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:32:07 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page CriticalMass.jpg
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:30:50 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Edit page CriticalMass.jpg

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:30:08 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:13:14 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:06:56 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:04:32 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:02:52 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page BostonSkyline.jpg
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:01:53 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Edit page BostonSkyline.jpg

11 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:01:10 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Edit page October

11 years agoEdit page FindPage
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 03:22:39 +0000 (05:22 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage