wiki.git
7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:35:53 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:35:07 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:26:07 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:01:49 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:00:47 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:56:58 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:51:41 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:49:14 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:47:45 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:06:48 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:06:42 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:06:34 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:40:39 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:39:32 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:31:32 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:25:51 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:25:11 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:24:29 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:18:34 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:18:13 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:16:45 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page blog/2011/10
bernie [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 02:08:46 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/10

7 years agoEdit page blog/2011/10
bernie [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 01:56:39 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/10

7 years agoEdit page blog/2011/10
bernie [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 01:54:30 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/10

7 years agoEdit page blog/2011/10
bernie [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 01:52:35 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/10

7 years agoEdit page blog/2011/10
bernie [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 01:47:51 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/10

7 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 17:09:32 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Edit page user/bernie

7 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:38:21 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Edit page about

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:30:43 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:30:17 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page bio
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:28:22 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
Edit page bio

7 years agoEdit page bio
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:27:59 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Edit page bio

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 22:21:22 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:22:12 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
Edit page user/bernie

7 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 20:20:02 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Edit page user/bernie

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:42:20 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:39:45 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:34:16 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:31:34 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Edit page user/bernie

7 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:31:18 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Edit page user/bernie

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 19:29:52 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 17:07:12 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 17:06:43 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 17:04:15 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:22:22 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:21:50 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:20:10 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:18:04 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:03:00 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 02:01:49 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 01:55:29 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 01:50:21 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 01:48:47 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 01:47:55 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 01:47:02 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 01:46:27 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:59:58 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

7 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:58:47 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

7 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:57:55 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

7 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:55:57 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 22:13:07 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

8 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 04:21:46 +0000 (00:21 -0400)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

8 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 04:00:02 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

8 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 03:44:49 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

8 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 03:44:15 +0000 (23:44 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

8 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 03:38:34 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

8 years agoEdit page EmployedWorker
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 03:14:19 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Edit page EmployedWorker

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 02:57:43 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 02:54:00 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:23:00 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:21:26 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:20:30 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 01:37:34 +0000 (21:37 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 00:41:34 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 05:04:20 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 05:03:51 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:59:38 +0000 (00:59 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:58:56 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:55:15 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
Edit page ContactInformation

8 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:54:34 +0000 (00:54 -0400)]
Edit page ContactInformation

8 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:53:37 +0000 (00:53 -0400)]
Edit page ContactInformation

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 04:52:08 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:42:52 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:38:28 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:38:13 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:35:34 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 20:33:37 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page blog/2011/05
bernie [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:24:45 +0000 (01:24 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/05

8 years agoEdit page blog/2011/05
bernie [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:17:33 +0000 (01:17 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/05

8 years agoEdit page blog/2011/05
bernie [Mon, 30 May 2011 05:12:18 +0000 (01:12 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/05

8 years agoEdit page blog/2011/05
bernie [Mon, 30 May 2011 04:57:25 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/05

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 01:25:26 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 01:23:12 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:36:32 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:21:18 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:20:37 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:41:30 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:39:35 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume