wiki.git
11 years agoEdit page BeRtos
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:45:00 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Edit page BeRtos

11 years agoEdit page DevLib
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:44:31 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
Edit page DevLib

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:43:39 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

12 years agoEdit page SugarLabs
bernie [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Edit page SugarLabs

12 years agoEdit page May2008Blog
bernie [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 10:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Edit page May2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 10:54:19 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:39:48 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:30:12 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:28:24 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:25:35 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:25:14 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:17:13 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

12 years agoEdit page FindPage
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:06:58 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:02:55 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:02:18 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:00:59 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 03:58:18 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

12 years agoEdit page May2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:50:41 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Edit page May2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page May2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:50:26 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Edit page May2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:48:12 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 12 May 2008 23:57:09 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Mon, 5 May 2008 01:10:37 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:10:35 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:09:59 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:08:54 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:06:19 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page MayBlog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:04:51 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Edit page MayBlog

12 years agoEdit page MayBlog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Edit page MayBlog

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 20:59:48 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 20:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 20:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 25 Apr 2008 13:30:47 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 20:39:21 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 12:14:15 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page DevelerCompany
bernie [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 20:09:37 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Edit page DevelerCompany

12 years agoEdit page DevelerCompany
bernie [Fri, 11 Apr 2008 20:08:01 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Edit page DevelerCompany

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 08:51:44 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 08:51:20 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 08:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 08:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 12:02:10 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

12 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 11:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

12 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 11:43:15 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 08:37:07 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 08:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 08:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 08:29:35 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 08:28:23 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 22:23:39 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 22:21:51 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 15:14:54 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 22:10:03 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 22:08:30 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 22:04:37 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 16:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 16:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 16:05:50 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:46:42 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 11:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoAdd ACP media coverage.
Bernardo Innocenti [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Add ACP media coverage.

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:35:49 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 22:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

12 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

12 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 21:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 20:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoAdd Palazzo Vecchio pics
Bernardo Innocenti [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add Palazzo Vecchio pics

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoEdit page TrueHeroes
bernie [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:13:42 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Edit page TrueHeroes

12 years agoEdit page TrueHeroes
bernie [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Edit page TrueHeroes

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:15:06 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:08:08 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

12 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

12 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

12 years agoAdd FOSDEM pictures
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Add FOSDEM pictures

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
bernie [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog