wiki.git
8 years agoEdit page blog/2011/05
bernie [Mon, 30 May 2011 04:57:25 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2011/05

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 01:25:26 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 01:23:12 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:36:32 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:21:18 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:20:37 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:41:30 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:39:35 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:38:10 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:37:19 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:01:55 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoBodyMeasures -> MedicalRecords
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:28:33 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
BodyMeasures -> MedicalRecords

8 years agoEdit page blog/2008/01
bernie [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 00:57:48 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2008/01

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/06
bernie [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 02:21:08 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/06

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/08
bernie [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 03:29:25 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/08

8 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:01:36 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 08:58:21 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 08:47:48 +0000 (03:47 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 18:30:10 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:03:26 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:59:09 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:56:20 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoRevert "Edit page FrontPage"
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:54:30 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
Revert "Edit page FrontPage"

This reverts commit e23a75fb551b9269ab08210a3ebcc16e3d300b62.

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:51:26 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:50:01 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:07:00 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 02:15:10 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:33:57 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:32:02 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:18:38 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:10:23 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:10:08 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:09:50 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms
bernie [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:09:36 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression-algorithms

8 years agoAdd compression algorithms benchmark
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 18:07:48 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Add compression algorithms benchmark

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:58:21 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

8 years agoAdd x201
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:57:59 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
Add x201

8 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 23:06:13 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Edit page ContactInformation

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 06:58:46 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 02:29:03 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

8 years agoAdd powertop results for x201
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 01:40:47 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Add powertop results for x201

8 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:26:59 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Edit page ContactInformation

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:05:06 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:04:25 +0000 (15:04 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:02:48 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:02:03 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 years agoEdit page memo/hw/X201-i7-config
bernie [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:52:50 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Edit page memo/hw/X201-i7-config

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:46:43 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

8 years agoPersonalize atom header
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Personalize atom header

8 years agoAdd benchmark of dfarning laptop
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:46:08 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Add benchmark of dfarning laptop

8 years agoUpdate accounting info
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:45:46 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Update accounting info

8 years agoAdd X201 info
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:41:03 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Add X201 info

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 20:56:25 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

8 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 20:56:03 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/10
bernie [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 01:27:46 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/10

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/10
bernie [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 01:23:40 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/10

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/10
bernie [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 01:21:54 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/10

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 15:01:57 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 15:00:18 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 14:49:53 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 14:48:47 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 09:33:26 +0000 (05:33 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/10
bernie [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:48:29 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/10

8 years agoSimplify page editor
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:33:07 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Simplify page editor

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/10
bernie [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:20:35 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/10

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/10
bernie [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:04:44 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/10

8 years agoEdit page blog/2010/10
bernie [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:04:15 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/10

8 years agoFix path in EditPage form action
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:02:57 +0000 (07:02 -0400)]
Fix path in EditPage form action

8 years agoThe historically correct quote wasn't as dramatic as the misquoted one
bernie [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 15:54:04 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
The historically correct quote wasn't as dramatic as the misquoted one

8 years agoEdit page TrueHeroes
bernie [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:53:09 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Edit page TrueHeroes

9 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:56:55 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

9 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:56:05 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

9 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:53:05 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

9 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:49:19 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

9 years agoEdit page sugar-critical-goals
bernie [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 02:17:55 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
Edit page sugar-critical-goals

9 years agoEdit page sugar-critical-goals
bernie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:59:22 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
Edit page sugar-critical-goals

9 years agoEdit page sugar-critical-goals
bernie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:26:25 +0000 (10:26 -0400)]
Edit page sugar-critical-goals

9 years agoEdit page sugar-critical-goals
bernie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:25:24 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Edit page sugar-critical-goals

9 years agoEdit page sugar-critical-goals
bernie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:24:02 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
Edit page sugar-critical-goals

9 years agoEdit page sugar-critical-goals
bernie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:22:05 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
Edit page sugar-critical-goals

9 years agoEdit page sugar-critical-goals
bernie [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 14:21:45 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Edit page sugar-critical-goals

9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 04:43:43 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 04:38:20 +0000 (00:38 -0400)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:18:33 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoUpdate accounting info
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 22:17:39 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
Update accounting info

9 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:08:18 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

9 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:04:27 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

9 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:02:41 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

9 years agoEdit page blog-all
bernie [Thu, 27 May 2010 13:40:47 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Edit page blog-all

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:56:19 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

Conflicts:
user/bernie

9 years agoAccounting
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:53:37 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Accounting

9 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:35:41 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Edit page BrainDump

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:56:58 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:54:54 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:32:28 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:47:16 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:42:52 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:42:35 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:41:45 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume