wiki.git
13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 23:07:11 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 22:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 08:27:00 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 06:39:40 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 06:39:05 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 06:34:02 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 06:32:20 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page ExOh
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 04:49:14 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
Edit page ExOh

13 years agoEdit page ExOh
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 04:48:25 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
Edit page ExOh

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:47:33 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 12:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 09:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 09:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 09:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 08:31:11 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 08:30:37 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 07:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 07:03:54 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 06:53:41 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 03:00:17 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page TrueHeroes
bernie [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 02:58:32 +0000 (04:58 +0200)]
Edit page TrueHeroes

13 years agoEdit page RandomLinks
bernie [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 02:55:57 +0000 (04:55 +0200)]
Edit page RandomLinks

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 22:37:05 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 06:19:59 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 06:19:18 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 06:17:19 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 04:25:49 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 04:25:26 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 04:24:14 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page BadVista
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 04:18:18 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
Edit page BadVista

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 04:18:09 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 02:18:23 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 02:10:20 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page OlpcBernieRepo
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 02:08:31 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Edit page OlpcBernieRepo

13 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 02:06:39 +0000 (04:06 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 02:00:12 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page XorgOlpcTasks
bernie [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:43:38 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Edit page XorgOlpcTasks

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:43:00 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:42:42 +0000 (02:42 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:40:08 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
AnonymousCoward [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:10:33 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
AnonymousCoward [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:07:27 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 16:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 14:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 14:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 14:33:48 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 14:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:34:23 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:33:38 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:33:06 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page EditingTips
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

13 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:30:49 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

13 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
anon [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:17:41 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

13 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
anon [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:09:05 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

13 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 21:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

13 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 21:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

13 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 21:32:46 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

13 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 21:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

13 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 21:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

13 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 20:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 20:21:20 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:35:19 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page RandomLinks
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 00:22:27 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Edit page RandomLinks

13 years agoEdit page RandomLinks
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 00:21:54 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Edit page RandomLinks

13 years agoEdit page JulyBlog
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 22:15:52 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Edit page JulyBlog

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:11:42 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:09:38 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:08:17 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

13 years agoEdit page PikiPlusToDo
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Edit page PikiPlusToDo

13 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

13 years agoEdit page PikiPlus
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:06:34 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Edit page PikiPlus

13 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:06:21 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page SaintJosephsOratory
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Edit page SaintJosephsOratory

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page QuebecCity
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:42:05 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Edit page QuebecCity

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:39:36 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page MinneHaHa
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Edit page MinneHaHa

13 years agoEdit page SunshineTouring
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Edit page SunshineTouring

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:38:07 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page MontmorencyFalls
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:37:29 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Edit page MontmorencyFalls

13 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:37:08 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

13 years agoEdit page MontReal
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 17:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Edit page MontReal

13 years agoEdit page BrainDump
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 17:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

13 years agoEdit page DevelerCompany
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 04:17:18 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
Edit page DevelerCompany

13 years agoEdit page ExOh
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 06:40:58 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Edit page ExOh

13 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 24 Aug 2007 06:40:39 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 02:51:56 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 02:51:40 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 02:48:25 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 years agoEdit page FrontPage
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 02:47:23 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage