wiki.git
22 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

22 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:23:56 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

22 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:21:48 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

22 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:17:37 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

22 months agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:15:56 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Edit page OldProjects

22 months agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:13:30 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Edit page OldProjects

22 months agoEdit page ShellScripts
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:12:33 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Edit page ShellScripts

22 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:05:53 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:20:46 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoAdd Spock
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0900)]
Add Spock

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

22 months agoAdd Socrates' statue.
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
Add Socrates' statue.

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:52:14 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:43:40 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:40:02 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:34:53 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:15:08 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:22:19 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:27:22 +0000 (02:27 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:24:39 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:12:39 +0000 (02:12 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoAdd sticks and stones quote
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Add sticks and stones quote

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:24:36 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:23:55 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:10:33 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:08:12 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:07:25 +0000 (00:07 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:04:49 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 03:40:53 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 03:38:36 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

22 months agofix cursor
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:14:46 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
fix cursor

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data/
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:11:48 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data/

22 months agoAmiga cursor!
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
Amiga cursor!

22 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 08:10:54 +0000 (04:10 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

23 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:40:10 +0000 (04:40 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

23 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:39:19 +0000 (04:39 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 19 May 2018 08:25:06 +0000 (04:25 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 19 May 2018 08:22:41 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoold files from giskard
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 17 May 2018 12:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
old files from giskard

2 years agofrom giskard
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 17 May 2018 12:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
from giskard

2 years agoResults from Ito Hospital
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
Results from Ito Hospital

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:53:03 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoUpdate medical records
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
Update medical records

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 11:34:13 +0000 (07:34 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 11:33:23 +0000 (07:33 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:54:38 +0000 (05:54 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page clothing
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:54:17 +0000 (05:54 -0400)]
Edit page clothing

2 years agoEdit page EmergencyInfo
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:47:58 +0000 (05:47 -0400)]
Edit page EmergencyInfo

2 years agoEdit page EmergencyInfo
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:32:57 +0000 (05:32 -0400)]
Edit page EmergencyInfo

2 years agoEdit page immunizations
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:32:08 +0000 (05:32 -0400)]
Edit page immunizations

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:12:04 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:38:01 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoMoar medical records
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Moar medical records

2 years agoBloodwork from Tokyo
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0900)]
Bloodwork from Tokyo

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 04:19:27 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MirrorlandManifesto
AnonymousCoward [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:44:33 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Edit page MirrorlandManifesto

2 years agoEdit page MirrorlandManifesto
AnonymousCoward [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:37:01 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Edit page MirrorlandManifesto

2 years agoEdit page MirrorlandManifesto
AnonymousCoward [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:27:26 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
Edit page MirrorlandManifesto

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:50:55 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:41:38 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:41:21 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 09:16:44 +0000 (04:16 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:19:47 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:16:09 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:32:17 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:57:07 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

2 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:54:42 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

2 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:53:21 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

2 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:50:27 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:39:15 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:38:27 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoSmall css improvements
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:40:06 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Small css improvements

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:35:10 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:25:26 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 00:09:43 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page PikiWiki
bernie [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:57:19 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
Edit page PikiWiki

2 years agoEdit page PikiWiki
bernie [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 23:54:51 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Edit page PikiWiki

2 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:10:28 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 08:11:32 +0000 (03:11 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page MirrorlandManifesto
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:59:39 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
Edit page MirrorlandManifesto

2 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 08:32:15 +0000 (04:32 -0400)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

2 years agoEdit page MirrorlandManifesto
bernie [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:19:46 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Edit page MirrorlandManifesto

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 04:03:19 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 04:20:12 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 04:07:45 +0000 (00:07 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 04:05:49 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:15:39 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:14:56 +0000 (01:14 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:13:57 +0000 (01:13 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:05:08 +0000 (01:05 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 05:02:36 +0000 (01:02 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 04:56:46 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 04:55:10 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 04:43:35 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:46:55 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

2 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:36:13 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords