wiki.git
10 years agoAllow specifying CSS class for thumbnails
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 1 May 2009 01:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
Allow specifying CSS class for thumbnails

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 15:13:35 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 15:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:59:33 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:58:21 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:47:44 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:46:26 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 22:35:43 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 15:20:27 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:43:06 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:41:26 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:28:32 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:12:23 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 14:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 13:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 15:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 15:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 15:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 15:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 15:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 15:17:46 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 00:20:25 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 00:20:04 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 00:16:34 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 00:12:59 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 00:11:51 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:58:09 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 23:56:08 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:05:32 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:56:37 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 22:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:38:08 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:28:21 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 09:37:15 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:13:33 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:11:18 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 01:30:40 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 01:29:41 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:39:31 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:52:42 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:13:41 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:07:14 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:46:52 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:36:20 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:34:59 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:29:29 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:28:07 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2008/October
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 06:55:58 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2008/October

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 14:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 14:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page WordIndex
bernie [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 13:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Edit page WordIndex

10 years agoEdit page FindPage
bernie [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 13:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage

10 years agoMove system stuff in sys/ folder
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:33:45 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Move system stuff in sys/ folder

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:23:31 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoAdd missing files
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:19:11 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Add missing files

10 years agoEdit page IncludeTest
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:18:44 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Edit page IncludeTest

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:17:14 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:16:28 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:09:07 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:57:54 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page AmigaCheckmark
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:49:28 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Edit page AmigaCheckmark

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 21:48:26 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:41:50 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBSSummit
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:41:34 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBSSummit

10 years agoAdd AmigaBoing images
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add AmigaBoing images

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:46:26 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:11:17 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:03:02 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoAdd missing files
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 17:25:29 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Add missing files

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox