wiki.git
12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoAdd ACP media coverage.
Bernardo Innocenti [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:42:15 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Add ACP media coverage.

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:35:49 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 10:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 22:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

12 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

12 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 21:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 20:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:12:46 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoAdd Palazzo Vecchio pics
Bernardo Innocenti [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:57:29 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add Palazzo Vecchio pics

12 years agoEdit page MarchBlog
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Edit page MarchBlog

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoEdit page TrueHeroes
bernie [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:13:42 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Edit page TrueHeroes

12 years agoEdit page TrueHeroes
bernie [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Edit page TrueHeroes

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:15:06 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:08:08 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

12 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

12 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:06:19 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

12 years agoAdd FOSDEM pictures
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Add FOSDEM pictures

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
bernie [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:58:49 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
mostro [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 17:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page TrueHeroes
bernie [Sun, 24 Feb 2008 12:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Edit page TrueHeroes

12 years agoEdit page JuneBlog
bernie [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 14:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Edit page JuneBlog

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
bernie [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 11:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
bernie [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 10:40:16 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
bernie [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 09:26:57 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page GreatBarrierReef
bernie [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 09:17:40 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Edit page GreatBarrierReef

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
bernie [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 09:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page CairnsCity
bernie [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 08:19:17 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
Edit page CairnsCity

12 years agoEdit page FebruaryBlog
bernie [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 08:18:34 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Edit page FebruaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 02:06:15 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 02:05:24 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Edit page BrainDump

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
piro [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 11:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page LinusTorvalds
bernie [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 08:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Edit page LinusTorvalds

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 08:42:23 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 08:40:27 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 08:38:39 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 27 Jan 2008 04:46:44 +0000 (05:46 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page MayBlog
bernie [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 11:25:31 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Edit page MayBlog

12 years agoAdd historical whiteboard picture.
Bernardo Innocenti [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 10:30:35 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Add historical whiteboard picture.

12 years agoEdit page DonutWithStipplesCorruption
bernie [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 07:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Edit page DonutWithStipplesCorruption

12 years agoEdit page XorgOlpcTasks
bernie [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 07:53:21 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Edit page XorgOlpcTasks

12 years agoEdit page PurpleBlobs
bernie [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 07:52:01 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Edit page PurpleBlobs

12 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 07:26:14 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

12 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 07:26:01 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

12 years agoEdit page XorgOlpcTasks
bernie [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 07:13:44 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Edit page XorgOlpcTasks

12 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

12 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:43:11 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

12 years agoEdit page ShellScripts
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:41:24 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Edit page ShellScripts

12 years agoEdit page ShellScripts
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:39:47 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Edit page ShellScripts

12 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

12 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

12 years agoEdit page DynDnsUpdate
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:36:32 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Edit page DynDnsUpdate

12 years agoEdit page ShellScripts
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:34:07 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Edit page ShellScripts

12 years agoEdit page ShellScripts
bernie [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 22:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Edit page ShellScripts

12 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 19:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 04:54:19 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 20 Jan 2008 04:51:49 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 00:16:40 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

12 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 07:29:00 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

12 years agoEdit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 07:15:03 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Edit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole

12 years agoEdit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 07:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Edit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole

12 years agoEdit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 07:13:51 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Edit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole

12 years agoEdit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 07:03:32 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Edit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole

12 years agoEdit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 07:01:06 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Edit page OpenSourceDeveloperRole

12 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 06:59:49 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

12 years agoEdit page DynDnsUpdate
bernie [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 06:58:09 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
Edit page DynDnsUpdate

12 years agoFix typos
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 07:52:18 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Fix typos

12 years agoAdd two new movies
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 18:31:07 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Add two new movies

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 18:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 02:12:35 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 02:12:15 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 02:11:20 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 02:07:54 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 02:07:43 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page ArjunSarwal
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 01:52:17 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Edit page ArjunSarwal

12 years agoEdit page SamuelKlein
bernie [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 01:51:05 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Edit page SamuelKlein

12 years agoAdd OlpcCrank
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 01:20:54 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Add OlpcCrank

12 years agoAdd a few more pixs
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 01:18:12 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
Add a few more pixs

12 years agoAdd OneAmigaPerChild pics
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 01:17:40 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Add OneAmigaPerChild pics

12 years agoAdd Thoreau pics
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 01:17:15 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Add Thoreau pics

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 04:53:31 +0000 (05:53 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 04:42:52 +0000 (05:42 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

12 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:41:52 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

12 years agoEdit page JorunalistRole
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Edit page JorunalistRole

12 years agoEdit page ExecutiveRole
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Edit page ExecutiveRole

12 years agoEdit page FreelanceWork
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:36:35 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Edit page FreelanceWork

12 years agoEdit page SysOpRole
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Edit page SysOpRole

12 years agoEdit page SysOpRole
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:35:59 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Edit page SysOpRole

12 years agoEdit page FreelanceWork
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Edit page FreelanceWork

12 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Fri, 11 Jan 2008 19:31:16 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

12 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 21:58:12 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

12 years agoEdit page OneAmigaPerChild
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 14:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Edit page OneAmigaPerChild

12 years agoEdit page CloantoCompany
bernie [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 01:20:58 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Edit page CloantoCompany

12 years agoEdit page OneAmigaPerChild
bernie [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 01:19:41 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
Edit page OneAmigaPerChild

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 01:00:03 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

12 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 00:59:51 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog