wiki.git
10 years agoAdd changes from giskard
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:19:38 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Add changes from giskard

10 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
AnonymousCoward [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

10 years agoAdd rogue files from sandbox
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 22:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Add rogue files from sandbox

10 years agotesting
bernie [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:09:43 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
testing

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 18:08:34 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 07:45:38 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 07:45:20 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:29:48 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:22:17 +0000 (06:22 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:20:33 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page SugarLabsFoundation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:18:25 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
Edit page SugarLabsFoundation

10 years agoEdit page InvestorWork
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:18:09 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
Edit page InvestorWork

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:14:50 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:14:16 +0000 (06:14 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:12:04 +0000 (06:12 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:11:48 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:00:54 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:00:20 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 04:59:05 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page OneAmigaPerChild
bernie [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 07:19:18 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Edit page OneAmigaPerChild

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
anonymouscoward [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 20:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page MassimoSantoro
mostro [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 20:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Edit page MassimoSantoro

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:39:15 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 06:38:50 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page Daneel.jpg
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 05:08:50 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
Edit page Daneel.jpg

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 05:08:16 +0000 (06:08 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page September
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:34:37 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
Edit page September

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:32:07 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page CriticalMass.jpg
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:30:50 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Edit page CriticalMass.jpg

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:30:08 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:13:14 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:06:56 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:04:32 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:02:52 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page BostonSkyline.jpg
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:01:53 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Edit page BostonSkyline.jpg

10 years agoEdit page October
bernie [Sat, 1 Nov 2008 04:01:10 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Edit page October

10 years agoEdit page FindPage
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 03:22:39 +0000 (05:22 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage

10 years agoEdit page TitleIndex
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 03:22:00 +0000 (05:22 +0200)]
Edit page TitleIndex

10 years agoEdit page September
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Edit page September

10 years agoEdit page September
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:09:56 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Edit page September

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoFoo is not Bar
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Foo is not Bar

10 years agoEdit page October2008Blog
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Edit page October2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 19:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:24:28 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:24:09 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:21:28 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:20:24 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:14:57 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:14:25 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:14:18 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:10:20 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:09:26 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:08:48 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:08:21 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

10 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 15:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:25:04 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 05:11:55 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 08:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 08:04:47 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 08:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoAdjust syntax for embeded images.
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 11:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Adjust syntax for embeded images.

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 10:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 04:09:09 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:00:24 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:36:39 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:21:45 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

10 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:21:20 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 07:59:31 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:18:28 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:11:18 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:49:56 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page BernieAtOle.jpg
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:48:13 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Edit page BernieAtOle.jpg

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:47:43 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:42:46 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:41:24 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:00:26 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 22:57:28 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 22:57:07 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 08:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage