wiki.git
14 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 05:41:29 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

14 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 05:40:27 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

14 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 05:39:49 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

14 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 05:39:05 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

14 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 05:38:28 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 02:56:39 +0000 (04:56 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page AprilBlog
bernie [Thu, 25 Oct 2007 02:39:00 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
Edit page AprilBlog

14 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 13:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

14 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 13:34:35 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

14 years agoEdit page RodDee
bernie [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Edit page RodDee

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 12:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 10:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

14 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Fri, 12 Oct 2007 10:47:29 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 14:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 14:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 11:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 10:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 06:39:50 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 06:39:17 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 06:33:11 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:25:36 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:24:43 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:19:59 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:19:12 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:18:49 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 23:16:20 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 21:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 17:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 16:55:20 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 15:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 15:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 15:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 14:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FindPage
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 14:16:36 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 14:12:43 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 14:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 14:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 01:50:45 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

14 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 01:49:03 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 22:22:45 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 22:22:27 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 22:22:16 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 22:21:43 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 06:36:30 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

14 years agoEdit page OneCambridgeCenter
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 06:35:46 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
Edit page OneCambridgeCenter

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 06:25:13 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page OctoberBlog
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 06:24:03 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
Edit page OctoberBlog

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 06:10:30 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page WikiCreole
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:30:01 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Edit page WikiCreole

14 years agoEdit page WikiCreole
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Edit page WikiCreole

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:29:24 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:29:12 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:24:16 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page BernieSchool
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Edit page BernieSchool

14 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

14 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

14 years agoEdit page WikiDesignPrinciples
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Edit page WikiDesignPrinciples

14 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 19:08:38 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

14 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 19:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

14 years agoEdit page EthiopianLocale
bernie [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 23:11:49 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Edit page EthiopianLocale

14 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 23:10:49 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 09:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoNew file
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 09:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
New file

14 years agoEdit page ToDo
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 09:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Edit page ToDo

14 years agoEdit page EmAyTee
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Edit page EmAyTee

14 years agoEdit page EmAiTee
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 08:43:35 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Edit page EmAiTee

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:22:20 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:22:04 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:19:31 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

14 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:18:28 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

14 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:18:02 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

14 years agoEdit page ToDo
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Edit page ToDo

14 years agoEdit page ToDo
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:01:02 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Edit page ToDo

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 05:59:41 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 05:59:18 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 05:41:59 +0000 (07:41 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 05:10:18 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 05:10:09 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 04:54:02 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 04:33:04 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 04:28:05 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 00:48:22 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 00:38:39 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

14 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 00:15:08 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 23:08:12 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 23:07:29 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 23:07:11 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page SeptemberBlog
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 22:56:32 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Edit page SeptemberBlog

14 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 08:27:00 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

14 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 20:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 16 Sep 2007 09:51:01 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage