wiki.git
7 weeks agoEdit page AbridgedResume master
bernie [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:20:50 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

2 months agoupdate medical records
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 02:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
update medical records

2 months agoSqueeze things a bit
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 09:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
Squeeze things a bit

2 months agoNew medical data from Tokyo Midtown
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 09:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
New medical data from Tokyo Midtown

3 months agoEdit page AmigaCheckmark
bernie [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:21:09 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]
Edit page AmigaCheckmark

3 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:14:30 +0000 (07:14 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

3 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:07:00 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

3 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 11 Aug 2019 00:05:53 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

4 months agoEdit page MirrorlandManifesto
bernie [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:02:29 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
Edit page MirrorlandManifesto

5 months agoNew LDL/HDL results
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 04:37:51 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
New LDL/HDL results

5 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:12:32 +0000 (05:12 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

8 months agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 02:41:29 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 months agoupdate tokyo midtown report
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0900)]
update tokyo midtown report

10 months agoupdate medical records
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:00:16 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
update medical records

11 months agoRe-arrange the table
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 02:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0900)]
Re-arrange the table

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 01:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

12 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 03:05:05 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

12 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 06:58:40 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

12 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 06:57:40 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

12 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 06:56:45 +0000 (01:56 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

12 months agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 17:09:32 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

12 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 16:34:14 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:56:48 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 months agoEdit page about
bernie [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:55:36 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Edit page about

13 months agoEdit page about
bernie [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 21:55:23 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Edit page about

13 months agoEdit page about
bernie [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:13:01 +0000 (07:13 -0400)]
Edit page about

13 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:02:21 +0000 (07:02 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 months agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:57:38 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
Edit page user/bernie

13 months agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:56:56 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
Edit page user/bernie

13 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:55:35 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:54:39 +0000 (17:54 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:48:14 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

13 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:45:56 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

14 months agoremove hw data
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 09:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0900)]
remove hw data

14 months agonew lipids panel
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 13:49:11 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
new lipids panel

15 months agomore fasting
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:34:34 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
more fasting

15 months agoUpdate medical data
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:59:46 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Update medical data

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:27:17 +0000 (05:27 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:40:27 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 18:39:25 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:58:16 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

16 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:38:35 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

16 months agoAdd Mastodon logo
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:29:56 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
Add Mastodon logo

16 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

16 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:23:56 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

16 months agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:21:48 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

16 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:17:37 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

16 months agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:15:56 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Edit page OldProjects

16 months agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:13:30 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Edit page OldProjects

16 months agoEdit page ShellScripts
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:12:33 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
Edit page ShellScripts

16 months agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 16:05:53 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:20:46 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoAdd Spock
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:20:11 +0000 (00:20 +0900)]
Add Spock

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

16 months agoAdd Socrates' statue.
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0900)]
Add Socrates' statue.

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:53:41 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:52:14 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:43:40 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:40:02 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:34:53 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:15:08 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:22:19 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:27:22 +0000 (02:27 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:24:39 +0000 (02:24 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:13:43 +0000 (15:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 06:12:39 +0000 (02:12 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoAdd sticks and stones quote
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:59:59 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Add sticks and stones quote

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:24:36 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:23:55 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:10:33 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:08:12 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:07:25 +0000 (00:07 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 04:04:49 +0000 (00:04 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 03:40:53 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agoEdit page GreatQuotes
bernie [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 03:38:36 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Edit page GreatQuotes

16 months agofix cursor
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:14:46 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
fix cursor

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data/
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:11:48 +0000 (05:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data/

16 months agoAmiga cursor!
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 09:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
Amiga cursor!

16 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 08:10:54 +0000 (04:10 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

17 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:40:10 +0000 (04:40 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

17 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 08:39:19 +0000 (04:39 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

18 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 19 May 2018 08:25:06 +0000 (04:25 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

18 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Sat, 19 May 2018 08:22:41 +0000 (04:22 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

18 months agoold files from giskard
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 17 May 2018 12:02:46 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
old files from giskard

18 months agofrom giskard
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 17 May 2018 12:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
from giskard

19 months agoResults from Ito Hospital
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
Results from Ito Hospital

19 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:53:03 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

19 months agoUpdate medical records
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0900)]
Update medical records

19 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:36:27 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

20 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 11:34:13 +0000 (07:34 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

20 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 11:33:23 +0000 (07:33 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

20 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:54:38 +0000 (05:54 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

20 months agoEdit page clothing
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:54:17 +0000 (05:54 -0400)]
Edit page clothing

20 months agoEdit page EmergencyInfo
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:47:58 +0000 (05:47 -0400)]
Edit page EmergencyInfo

20 months agoEdit page EmergencyInfo
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:32:57 +0000 (05:32 -0400)]
Edit page EmergencyInfo

20 months agoEdit page immunizations
bernie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:32:08 +0000 (05:32 -0400)]
Edit page immunizations

20 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:12:04 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

20 months agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 07:38:01 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

20 months agoMoar medical records
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0900)]
Moar medical records