wiki.git
11 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 19:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:24:28 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:24:09 +0000 (06:24 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:21:28 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:20:24 +0000 (06:20 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:14:57 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:14:25 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:14:18 +0000 (06:14 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:10:20 +0000 (06:10 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:09:26 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:08:48 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 04:08:21 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:17:49 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:17:33 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 16:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 15:38:49 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:33:05 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:25:04 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 05:11:55 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 08:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 08:04:47 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 08:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoAdjust syntax for embeded images.
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 11:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Adjust syntax for embeded images.

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 10:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 08:11:56 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 04:09:09 +0000 (06:09 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:22:11 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:21:27 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 21:00:24 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:59:43 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page August2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Edit page August2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:36:39 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 20:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:21:45 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page July2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 03:21:20 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Edit page July2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 07:59:31 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:18:28 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 25 Jun 2008 00:11:18 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:49:56 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page BernieAtOle.jpg
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:48:13 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Edit page BernieAtOle.jpg

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:47:43 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:42:46 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:41:24 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 23:00:26 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 22:57:28 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 22:57:07 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 08:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 08:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page June2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:37:06 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Edit page June2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page May2008Blog
bernie [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:31:52 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Edit page May2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 19:30:28 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

11 years agoEdit page DevLib
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:45:52 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Edit page DevLib

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:45:31 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page BeRtos
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:45:00 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Edit page BeRtos

11 years agoEdit page DevLib
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:44:31 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
Edit page DevLib

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 00:43:39 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:13:29 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

11 years agoEdit page SugarLabs
bernie [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Edit page SugarLabs

11 years agoEdit page May2008Blog
bernie [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 10:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Edit page May2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 10:54:19 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:39:48 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Tue, 27 May 2008 20:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:30:12 +0000 (06:30 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:28:24 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:25:35 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:25:14 +0000 (06:25 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:17:13 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

11 years agoEdit page FindPage
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:06:58 +0000 (06:06 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:02:55 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:02:18 +0000 (06:02 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 04:00:59 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

11 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Thu, 22 May 2008 03:58:18 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

11 years agoEdit page May2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:50:41 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Edit page May2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page May2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:50:26 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Edit page May2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Tue, 13 May 2008 23:48:12 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page JanuaryBlog
bernie [Mon, 12 May 2008 23:57:09 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
Edit page JanuaryBlog

11 years agoEdit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop
bernie [Mon, 5 May 2008 01:10:37 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
Edit page TwoHundredDollarLaptop

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:13:09 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:12:41 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

11 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:10:35 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:09:59 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:08:54 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page April2008Blog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:06:19 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Edit page April2008Blog

11 years agoEdit page MayBlog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:04:51 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Edit page MayBlog

11 years agoEdit page MayBlog
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 21:04:40 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Edit page MayBlog

11 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 20:59:48 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild