wiki.git
10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:55:19 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:54:51 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:54:26 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:50:56 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:49:28 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:45:38 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page GeekArena
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 21:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Edit page GeekArena

10 years agoEdit page GeekArena
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 21:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Edit page GeekArena

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:58:02 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:56:03 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:54:39 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:53:44 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoAdd gitweb stuff here
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:59:26 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Add gitweb stuff here

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:40:30 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:03:50 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page FreelanceWork
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Edit page FreelanceWork

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBbs
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBbs

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:02:14 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:53:18 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:52:41 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:51:16 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 17:03:29 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 17:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
rasky [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 13:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
fby [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 11:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
fby [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 11:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 03:58:09 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:53:15 +0000 (04:53 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:52:58 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:52:35 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:52:08 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:49:18 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:46:28 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:46:12 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 02:44:41 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:25 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SysOpRole
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Edit page SysOpRole

10 years agoEdit page SysOpRole
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Edit page SysOpRole

10 years agoEdit page VideoTest
bernie [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:05:47 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Edit page VideoTest

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 13:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 11:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
mostro [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 05:50:43 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
aleph [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
fby [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 21:07:40 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
fby [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 21:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:44:30 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:34:22 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

10 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page Category/User
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Edit page Category/User

10 years agoEdit page Category/User
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Edit page Category/User

10 years agoEdit page Category/User
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Edit page Category/User

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page BernieInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Edit page BernieInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page BernieInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Edit page BernieInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page BernieInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Edit page BernieInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:22:13 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 14:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 14:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page ExOh
bernie [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 09:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Edit page ExOh

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 02:16:37 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 02:12:17 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 02:11:38 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page ConsultingWork
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 01:57:57 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Edit page ConsultingWork

10 years agoEdit page ConsultingWork
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 01:57:40 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Edit page ConsultingWork

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 01:54:35 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 17:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CareerObjectives
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Edit page CareerObjectives

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page Fedora64bitUpgrade
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 02:55:26 +0000 (03:55 +0100)]
Edit page Fedora64bitUpgrade

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:33:36 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:32:11 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:31:57 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects