wiki.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:56:19 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

Conflicts:
user/bernie

9 years agoAccounting
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 25 May 2010 18:53:37 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
Accounting

9 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:35:41 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Edit page BrainDump

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:56:58 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:54:54 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:32:28 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:47:16 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:42:52 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:42:35 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:41:45 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 17:34:13 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page ConsultingWork
bernie [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:51:33 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
Edit page ConsultingWork

9 years agoEdit page AmigaUnixCompendium
bernie [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:09:25 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Edit page AmigaUnixCompendium

9 years agoEdit page SystemArchitectRole
bernie [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:08:26 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]
Edit page SystemArchitectRole

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:06:12 +0000 (01:06 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:05:48 +0000 (01:05 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:05:33 +0000 (01:05 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 05:04:46 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 23:47:39 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agotesting
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:00:58 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
testing

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 04:57:51 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

Conflicts:
beertarium

9 years agoEdit page beertarium
bernie [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:01:06 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Edit page beertarium

9 years agoWe have bathroom mats
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 04:46:05 +0000 (00:46 -0400)]
We have bathroom mats

9 years agoUpdate BodyMeasures
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 04:33:26 +0000 (00:33 -0400)]
Update BodyMeasures

9 years agoUpdate expenses and body measures
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 02:07:28 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
Update expenses and body measures

9 years agoAccounting giskard/master
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:14:40 +0000 (07:14 -0400)]
Accounting

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:12:54 +0000 (07:12 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoEdit page beertarium
bernie [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 02:09:43 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
Edit page beertarium

9 years agoEdit page beertarium
bernie [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 02:08:38 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Edit page beertarium

9 years agoEdit page beertarium
bernie [Sat, 10 Apr 2010 02:02:13 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
Edit page beertarium

9 years agoInitial (nonworking) support for ATOM
Bernie Innocenti [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 23:26:04 +0000 (20:26 -0300)]
Initial (nonworking) support for ATOM

9 years agoEdit page ActividadesMalignas
bernie [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:57:08 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Edit page ActividadesMalignas

9 years agoEdit page ActividadesMalignas
bernie [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:26:26 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Edit page ActividadesMalignas

9 years agoEdit page beertarium
bernie [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:48:07 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
Edit page beertarium

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:32:33 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:31:12 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:54:31 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:53:31 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:52:19 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 02:48:05 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 00:42:08 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:39:09 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:34:06 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:28:35 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:55:31 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:59:25 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:58:37 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:58:26 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoConvert podium to jpg
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:42:10 +0000 (18:42 -0300)]
Convert podium to jpg

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:41:54 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoNew blogpost
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 19:30:18 +0000 (16:30 -0300)]
New blogpost

9 years agotypo: ablar -> hablar
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 01:03:01 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
typo: ablar -> hablar

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 10:48:52 +0000 (05:48 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 10:48:15 +0000 (05:48 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:59:20 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:42:17 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:15:22 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:12:27 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:02:25 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:29:42 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:28:31 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:22:55 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:22:08 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:20:25 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:45:25 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:02:29 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:32:00 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:30:10 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:24:54 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:07:58 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:59:13 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:16:42 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:15:58 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:05:06 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:04:01 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:51:14 +0000 (07:51 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:26:38 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/02
bernie [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/02

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 22:07:06 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:42:01 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:35:15 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoAdd aleph's benchmarks
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:34:21 +0000 (11:34 -0300)]
Add aleph's benchmarks

9 years agoBeautify Benchmark
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:38:41 +0000 (12:38 -0300)]
Beautify Benchmark

9 years agoUpdate data
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:31:50 +0000 (12:31 -0300)]
Update data

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'sunjammer/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'sunjammer/master'

9 years agoAdd uncomitted files
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:13:35 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Add uncomitted files

9 years agoAdd compression benchmark
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:06:24 +0000 (12:06 -0300)]
Add compression benchmark

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:33:54 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:32:54 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:30:52 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:27:18 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:25:51 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:18:54 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page CareerObjectives
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:16:13 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Edit page CareerObjectives

9 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:44:44 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation