wiki.git
10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 01:39:24 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:25:20 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:23:37 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:16:47 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:14:24 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:13:57 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:11:17 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:08:27 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 08:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 08:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:00:10 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:18:11 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:17:41 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:16:34 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:16:04 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:06:21 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page IncludedPage
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:00:14 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
Edit page IncludedPage

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:59:40 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page TemplatePage
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:58:49 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Edit page TemplatePage

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:58:02 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page IncludedPage
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:56:58 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Edit page IncludedPage

10 years agoEdit page IncludedPage
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:56:38 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Edit page IncludedPage

10 years agoEdit page IncludedPage
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:56:18 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
Edit page IncludedPage

10 years agoEdit page IncludedPage
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:55:45 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Edit page IncludedPage

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:54:43 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 23:48:49 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page WorldDomination
bernie [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 22:10:35 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Edit page WorldDomination

10 years agoEdit page WorldDomination
bernie [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Edit page WorldDomination

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:52:01 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page BeRTOS
bernie [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:51:32 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Edit page BeRTOS

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 19:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 16:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 16:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 01:39:13 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 01:37:15 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 01:36:20 +0000 (03:36 +0200)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 years agoEdit page BernieInnocenti
bernie [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 01:35:19 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
Edit page BernieInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 05:15:25 +0000 (07:15 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 05:07:58 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 19:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 18:51:42 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 04:00:26 +0000 (06:00 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:59:19 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:59:09 +0000 (05:59 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:58:50 +0000 (05:58 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:57:54 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:46:15 +0000 (05:46 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page NicholasNegroponte
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:43:26 +0000 (05:43 +0200)]
Edit page NicholasNegroponte

10 years agoEdit page NicholasNegroponte
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:41:50 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Edit page NicholasNegroponte

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:40:45 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:35:55 +0000 (05:35 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:34:23 +0000 (05:34 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 03:53:33 +0000 (05:53 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 03:51:36 +0000 (05:51 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 23:34:08 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 23:32:48 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/08
bernie [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 23:06:11 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/08

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoAdd sys/info page
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 16:55:49 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Add sys/info page

10 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:11:20 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

Conflicts:
sys/footer

10 years agoMove wiki macros into sys/
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 09:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Move wiki macros into sys/

10 years agoRemove preview (not currently supported)
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 20:30:19 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Remove preview (not currently supported)

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox2
AnonymousCoward [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 20:21:04 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox2

10 years agoMove EditPage to sys/
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 19:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Move EditPage to sys/

10 years agoEdit page FindPage
AnonymousCoward [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 19:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage

10 years agoAdd sys/footer
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 07:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Add sys/footer

10 years agoAdd symlinks to pictures
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 07:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Add symlinks to pictures

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:14:06 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:13:05 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data/
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:07:51 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data/

10 years agoAdd missing files
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:07:19 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Add missing files

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 23:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ../geekigeeki_data

10 years agoAdd missing images
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:57:13 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Add missing images

10 years agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:53:55 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:38:18 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/wiki

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:35:50 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:30:50 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:28:54 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:27:50 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:23:17 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:18:10 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Edit page FileArchivers

10 years agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:08:17 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 years agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:05:18 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 years agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 years agoEdit page RandomLinks
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:03:18 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Edit page RandomLinks

10 years agoEdit page RandomLinks
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Edit page RandomLinks

10 years agoEdit page HackerFolklore
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:02:37 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Edit page HackerFolklore

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 22:01:43 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page geeki/TODO
bernie [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Edit page geeki/TODO

10 years agoEdit page geeki/TODO
bernie [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:20:17 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Edit page geeki/TODO

10 years agoEdit page geeki/TODO
bernie [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:19:15 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Edit page geeki/TODO