wiki.git
10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:25 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SysOpRole
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Edit page SysOpRole

10 years agoEdit page SysOpRole
bernie [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Edit page SysOpRole

10 years agoEdit page VideoTest
bernie [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:05:47 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Edit page VideoTest

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 13:22:14 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 11:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
AnonymousCoward [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 09:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
mostro [Sat, 21 Mar 2009 05:50:43 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
aleph [Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
fby [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 21:07:40 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
fby [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 21:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:44:30 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:41:35 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:37:09 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeekiToDo
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:34:22 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Edit page GeekiGeekiToDo

10 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page Category/User
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Edit page Category/User

10 years agoEdit page Category/User
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Edit page Category/User

10 years agoEdit page Category/User
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Edit page Category/User

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:30:15 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page User/Bernie
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Edit page User/Bernie

10 years agoEdit page BernieInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Edit page BernieInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page BernieInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:26:49 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Edit page BernieInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page BernardoInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Edit page BernardoInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page BernieInnocenti
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Edit page BernieInnocenti

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:22:52 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:22:41 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 16:22:13 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 14:07:30 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 14:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page ExOh
bernie [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 09:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Edit page ExOh

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 02:16:37 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 02:12:17 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 02:11:38 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page ConsultingWork
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 01:57:57 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Edit page ConsultingWork

10 years agoEdit page ConsultingWork
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 01:57:40 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Edit page ConsultingWork

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 01:54:35 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 17:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

10 years agoEdit page CareerObjectives
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Edit page CareerObjectives

10 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 17:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

10 years agoEdit page Fedora64bitUpgrade
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 02:55:26 +0000 (03:55 +0100)]
Edit page Fedora64bitUpgrade

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:33:36 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:32:11 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:31:57 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:31:24 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:30:46 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 00:28:56 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page Fedora64bitUpgrade
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:23:03 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Edit page Fedora64bitUpgrade

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page LinuxProjects
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Edit page LinuxProjects

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:59:28 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:58:54 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:57:29 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 15:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page GeorgeBernardShaw
bernie [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:28:14 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Edit page GeorgeBernardShaw

10 years agoEdit page GeorgeBernardShaw
bernie [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:28:02 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Edit page GeorgeBernardShaw

10 years agoEdit page GeorgeBernardShaw
bernie [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 01:27:44 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Edit page GeorgeBernardShaw

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:27:01 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 17:22:37 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 12:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
mostro [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 08:54:01 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 08:10:39 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 05:46:21 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 04:16:56 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 04:13:36 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 06:54:32 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 06:54:08 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:43:23 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:38:38 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:35:18 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:28:13 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:20:36 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 05:11:52 +0000 (06:11 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:56:15 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page steve_ballmer_bill_gates_i_wish_i_knew_how_to_quit_you.jpg
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:55:23 +0000 (05:55 +0100)]
Edit page steve_ballmer_bill_gates_i_wish_i_knew_how_to_quit_you.jpg

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:54:39 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:44:06 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 8 Jan 2009 04:08:06 +0000 (05:08 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:43:35 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:43:21 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:42:10 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 13:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Edit page FrontPage