wiki.git
10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:45:15 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:38:08 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:28:33 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:28:21 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:27:44 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 10:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 09:37:15 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:13:33 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:11:18 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:10:15 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 23:00:19 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 01:30:40 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 01:29:41 +0000 (03:29 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:39:31 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:38:52 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 00:26:22 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:52:42 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:19:07 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:13:41 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 23:07:14 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 14:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:46:52 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:36:49 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:36:20 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:34:59 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:29:29 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2009/April
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:28:07 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2009/April

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2008/October
bernie [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 06:55:58 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2008/October

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 14:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 14:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page WordIndex
bernie [Sat, 11 Apr 2009 13:58:32 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Edit page WordIndex

10 years agoEdit page FindPage
bernie [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 13:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Edit page FindPage

10 years agoMove system stuff in sys/ folder
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:33:45 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Move system stuff in sys/ folder

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:23:31 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoAdd missing files
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:19:11 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
Add missing files

10 years agoEdit page IncludeTest
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:18:44 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Edit page IncludeTest

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:17:14 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:16:28 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:09:07 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 23:04:08 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips

10 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:57:54 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Edit page BrainDump

10 years agoEdit page AmigaCheckmark
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:49:28 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Edit page AmigaCheckmark

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:11:24 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 21:48:26 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:41:50 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBSSummit
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:41:34 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBSSummit

10 years agoAdd AmigaBoing images
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:26:51 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Add AmigaBoing images

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:46:26 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:22:18 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:11:17 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoEdit page EditPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 18:03:02 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Edit page EditPage

10 years agoAdd missing files
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 17:25:29 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Add missing files

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 16:45:16 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page WikiSandBox
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 16:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Edit page WikiSandBox

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 16:34:22 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBSSummit
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBSSummit

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBSSummit
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBSSummit

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:33:16 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 12:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:11:41 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:10:58 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 00:08:14 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:59:21 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:59:01 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:55:19 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:54:51 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:54:26 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:50:56 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:49:28 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 23:45:38 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page GeekArena
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 21:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Edit page GeekArena

10 years agoEdit page GeekArena
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 21:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Edit page GeekArena

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:58:02 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:56:03 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:54:39 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:53:44 +0000 (02:53 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoAdd gitweb stuff here
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:59:26 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
Add gitweb stuff here

10 years agoEdit page geekigeeki.css
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:40:30 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Edit page geekigeeki.css

10 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 23:03:50 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page FreelanceWork
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Edit page FreelanceWork

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:39:10 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBbs
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBbs

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 21:02:14 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:53:18 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS

10 years agoEdit page SystemShockBBS
bernie [Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Edit page SystemShockBBS