wizbackup.git
10 years agoRead excludes from /backup directory
FSF BOFH [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 22:03:37 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Read excludes from /backup directory

10 years agoAbort on low disk space
FSF BOFH [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:07:46 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
Abort on low disk space

10 years agoCleanup tmp directory if cp -lR fails
FSF BOFH [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:05:43 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Cleanup tmp directory if cp -lR fails

10 years agoUpdate copyright headers
FSF BOFH [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 16:50:25 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Update copyright headers

10 years agoCoalesce rsync options, plus misc cleanups
FSF BOFH [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 01:30:36 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Coalesce rsync options, plus misc cleanups

10 years agoExclude tmp dir from pruning
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:07:01 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
Exclude tmp dir from pruning

10 years agoSplit out init and prune stages from do_link()
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:04:16 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Split out init and prune stages from do_link()

10 years agoInitial commit
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 19:00:05 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Initial commit