Edit page Affiliations
authorbernie <bernie@74.125.60.1>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:45:06 +0000 (22:45 -0400)
committerBernie Innocenti <bernie@codewiz.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:12:10 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
Affiliations

index 797fb82..3a1dfed 100644 (file)
@@ -54,10 +54,12 @@ Release Manager, [[ http://paraguayeduca.org | Paraguay Educa ]]
 
 ----
 
-Contributor, [[http://uclinux.org/ | uClinux]]
+Operating System Engineer (full-time volunteer), [[http://laptop.org/ | One Laptop Per Child]]
 
-[[http://uclinux.org/ | http://www.uclinux.org/images/logo.gif]]
+[[http://laptop.org/ | OlpcLogoAlpha.png]]
 
 ----
 
-Operating System Engineer (volunteer), [[http://laptop.org/ | One Laptop Per Child]]
\ No newline at end of file
+Contributor, [[http://uclinux.org/ | uClinux]]
+
+[[http://uclinux.org/ | http://www.uclinux.org/images/logo.gif]]