wiki.git
9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:07:04 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/01
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:04:27 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/01

9 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:20:57 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Edit page BrainDump

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/01
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/01

9 years agoEdit page blog/2008/03
bernie [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:02:50 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2008/03

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 08:17:57 +0000 (03:17 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 08:09:19 +0000 (03:09 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:34:56 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
Edit page ContactInformation

9 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:34:41 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
Edit page ContactInformation

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:32:58 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:32:17 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 23:24:00 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 23:20:43 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoCV fixes
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:52:21 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
CV fixes

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/x200s
bernie [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 21:12:49 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/x200s

9 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 07:08:04 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
Edit page EditingTips

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:56:20 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoProper WorldDomination
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:55:30 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Proper WorldDomination

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 05:31:13 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 05:25:18 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 22:52:12 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/glx
bernie [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:18:34 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/glx

9 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/glx
bernie [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:16:29 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/glx

9 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/glx
bernie [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:09:33 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/glx

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:39:20 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:38:39 +0000 (15:38 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:23:03 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:21:52 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:18:08 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:17:17 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:14:27 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:13:17 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:10:10 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 20:09:01 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:58:23 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:41:35 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:27:09 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:24:14 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:15:54 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:12:24 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

9 years agoEdit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:05:44 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Edit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:55:25 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Edit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:48:49 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Edit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:37:44 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
Edit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:28:03 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:25:50 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:09:25 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:08:31 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoEdit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:02:00 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
Edit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page ProfessionalPortfolio
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:56:34 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Edit page ProfessionalPortfolio

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:55:19 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:52:13 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:47:41 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:45:28 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:41:55 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:30:32 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:27:47 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:03:20 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:03:03 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:02:54 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:48:57 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:48:28 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:38:10 +0000 (09:38 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:34:43 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:18:28 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:15:12 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:13:02 +0000 (09:13 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:03:36 +0000 (09:03 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:59:48 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:52:29 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:52:08 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:42:15 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:40:01 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:39:09 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:38:57 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page ProfessionalPortfolio
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
Edit page ProfessionalPortfolio

9 years agoEdit page ProfessionalPortfolio
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:33:13 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
Edit page ProfessionalPortfolio

9 years agoEdit page BtrfsVsExt4
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Edit page BtrfsVsExt4

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:35:20 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:24:31 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:24:09 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:23:26 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:17:24 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:16:22 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:14:06 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:06:24 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:00:28 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:18:34 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:08:56 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:03:16 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:38:28 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

9 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:17:49 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

9 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:16:46 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

9 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:15:47 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

9 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:09:01 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole