wiki.git
9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:28:35 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:55:31 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 22:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:59:25 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:58:37 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:58:26 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoConvert podium to jpg
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:42:10 +0000 (18:42 -0300)]
Convert podium to jpg

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 21:41:54 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoNew blogpost
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 19:30:18 +0000 (16:30 -0300)]
New blogpost

9 years agotypo: ablar -> hablar
bernie [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 01:03:01 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
typo: ablar -> hablar

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 10:48:52 +0000 (05:48 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 10:48:15 +0000 (05:48 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:59:20 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:42:17 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:15:22 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:12:27 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 02:02:25 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:29:42 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:28:31 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:22:55 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:22:08 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 00:20:25 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 20:45:25 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 19:02:29 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:32:00 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:30:10 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:24:54 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:07:58 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:59:13 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:16:42 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 17:15:58 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:05:06 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:04:01 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:51:14 +0000 (07:51 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:26:38 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/02
bernie [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:12:36 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/02

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 22:07:06 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:42:01 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:35:15 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/03
bernie [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:29:35 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/03

9 years agoAdd aleph's benchmarks
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 14:34:21 +0000 (11:34 -0300)]
Add aleph's benchmarks

9 years agoBeautify Benchmark
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:38:41 +0000 (12:38 -0300)]
Beautify Benchmark

9 years agoUpdate data
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:31:50 +0000 (12:31 -0300)]
Update data

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'sunjammer/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'sunjammer/master'

9 years agoAdd uncomitted files
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:13:35 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Add uncomitted files

9 years agoAdd compression benchmark
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 15:06:24 +0000 (12:06 -0300)]
Add compression benchmark

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:33:54 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:32:54 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:30:52 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:27:18 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:25:51 +0000 (20:25 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:18:54 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page CareerObjectives
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 01:16:13 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Edit page CareerObjectives

9 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:44:44 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

9 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:44:10 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

9 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:36:39 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Edit page Affiliations

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:29:25 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:28:16 +0000 (19:28 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 00:23:26 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoMerge commit 'giskard/master'
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:32:57 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Merge commit 'giskard/master'

9 years agoAdd ParaguayEduca.jpg
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:24:15 +0000 (20:24 -0300)]
Add ParaguayEduca.jpg

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:17:57 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:14:50 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Edit page BrainDump

9 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:14:48 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

9 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:11:48 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

9 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:09:42 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

9 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 22:46:08 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

9 years agoSymlink GeekiGeeki to geekigeeki
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 14:43:19 +0000 (11:43 -0300)]
Symlink GeekiGeeki to geekigeeki

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 02:17:28 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/01
bernie [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 23:06:58 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/01

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/02
bernie [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 23:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/02

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/02
bernie [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 23:01:27 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/02

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/02
bernie [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 23:00:58 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/02

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/01
bernie [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 22:52:09 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/01

9 years agoFixed misquotation according to: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_misquotations...
AnonymousCoward [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:34:04 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Fixed misquotation according to: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_misquotations#Famous_misquotations_of_actual_persons

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/01
bernie [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 14:35:48 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/01

9 years agoEdit page geekigeeki
bernie [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 03:00:20 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Edit page geekigeeki

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:07:04 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/01
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 19:04:27 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/01

9 years agoEdit page BrainDump
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:20:57 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Edit page BrainDump

9 years agoEdit page blog/2010/01
bernie [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:19:50 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2010/01

9 years agoEdit page blog/2008/03
bernie [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:02:50 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2008/03

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 08:17:57 +0000 (03:17 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 08:09:19 +0000 (03:09 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:34:56 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
Edit page ContactInformation

9 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:34:41 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
Edit page ContactInformation

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:32:58 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 07:32:17 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 23:24:00 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 23:20:43 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

9 years agoCV fixes
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:52:21 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
CV fixes

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 22:50:53 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/x200s
bernie [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 21:12:49 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/x200s

9 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 07:08:04 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
Edit page EditingTips

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:56:20 +0000 (16:56 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://sunjammer.codewiz.org/~/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/wiki
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/wiki

9 years agoProper WorldDomination
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:55:30 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Proper WorldDomination

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 05:31:13 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11