wiki.git
9 years agoEdit page TeacherRole
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:08:31 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Edit page TeacherRole

9 years agoEdit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:02:00 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
Edit page portfolio/EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page ProfessionalPortfolio
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:56:34 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Edit page ProfessionalPortfolio

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:55:19 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:52:13 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:47:41 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:45:28 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:41:55 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:30:32 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:27:47 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:03:20 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:03:03 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:02:54 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page about
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:48:57 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Edit page about

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:48:28 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:38:10 +0000 (09:38 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:34:43 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:18:28 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:15:12 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:13:02 +0000 (09:13 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 14:03:36 +0000 (09:03 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:59:48 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:52:29 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:52:08 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:42:15 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:40:01 +0000 (08:40 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:39:09 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page EducationalTechnologies
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:38:57 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
Edit page EducationalTechnologies

9 years agoEdit page ProfessionalPortfolio
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:33:27 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
Edit page ProfessionalPortfolio

9 years agoEdit page ProfessionalPortfolio
bernie [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:33:13 +0000 (08:33 -0500)]
Edit page ProfessionalPortfolio

9 years agoEdit page BtrfsVsExt4
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:19:46 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Edit page BtrfsVsExt4

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:35:20 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:24:31 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:24:09 +0000 (13:24 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:23:26 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:17:24 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:16:22 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:14:06 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:08:27 +0000 (13:08 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:06:24 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 18:00:28 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:18:34 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:08:56 +0000 (12:08 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

9 years agoEdit page blog/2009/11
bernie [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:03:16 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
Edit page blog/2009/11

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:38:28 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:17:49 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:16:46 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:15:47 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:09:01 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 21:08:16 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page SystemAdministratorRole
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 20:48:04 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Edit page SystemAdministratorRole

10 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 19:56:28 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 20:22:54 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 20:22:38 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 20:21:25 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:18:18 +0000 (17:18 -0500)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page GeekiGeeki
bernie [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 07:21:40 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
Edit page GeekiGeeki

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:33:27 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:06:16 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:01:58 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:01:21 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page SugarLabs
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 05:02:59 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Edit page SugarLabs

10 years agoEdit page SugarLabs
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 05:02:46 +0000 (07:02 +0200)]
Edit page SugarLabs

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 05:01:32 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 05:00:58 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 04:59:26 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 04:59:05 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 04:56:11 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page ContactInformation
bernie [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 04:54:03 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
Edit page ContactInformation

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 07:19:04 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 07:18:48 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 07:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page OldProjects
bernie [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 18:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Edit page OldProjects

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 18:16:33 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 18:15:27 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Edit page FrontPage

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:20:19 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:16:15 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page BodyMeasures
bernie [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 17:15:41 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Edit page BodyMeasures

10 years agoEdit page sys/info
bernie [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 02:13:07 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
Edit page sys/info

10 years agoEdit page Blog/2008/November
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Edit page Blog/2008/November

10 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 18:07:54 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 years agoEdit page user/bernie
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 18:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Edit page user/bernie

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:40:57 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 17:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 16:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 01:39:24 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:25:20 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:23:37 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:16:47 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:14:24 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:13:57 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:11:17 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page blog/2009/09
bernie [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:08:27 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
Edit page blog/2009/09

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 08:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 08:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 02:00:10 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

10 years agoEdit page EditingTips
bernie [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:18:11 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Edit page EditingTips