wiki.git
7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 2 May 2012 20:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 22:15:42 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:35:24 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:35:15 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 06:14:30 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

7 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:52:50 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:34:17 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:31:22 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

7 years agoEdit page CurrentOccupation
bernie [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:30:57 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
Edit page CurrentOccupation

7 years agoAdd missing images
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:23:48 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
Add missing images

7 years agoNew job
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:23:21 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
New job

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 05:00:48 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 01:53:34 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

7 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 01:53:09 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

7 years agoEdit page MicrosoftTactics
bernie [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 01:52:51 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
Edit page MicrosoftTactics

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 23:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:37:36 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:29:09 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:27:14 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:03:40 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 03:56:03 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:52:59 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:38:17 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
AnonymousCoward [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 08:24:47 +0000 (03:24 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:41:27 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 18:09:58 +0000 (13:09 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:51:57 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:50:44 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:48:50 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:47:23 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:43:18 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 01:39:38 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 22:13:28 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 22:11:13 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page UbuntuPaperCuts
bernie [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 22:04:26 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Edit page UbuntuPaperCuts

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:49:03 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:48:36 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page FileArchivers
bernie [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 01:49:09 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Edit page FileArchivers

7 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 02:00:44 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

7 years agoEdit page PersonalEducation
bernie [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 02:00:10 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Edit page PersonalEducation

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:49:18 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:48:47 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 05:06:29 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 05:06:20 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:57:11 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:47:29 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:40:57 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:36:31 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:34:28 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:31:11 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:29:19 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:25:41 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:24:30 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 03:17:50 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page FreeSoftware
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:44:45 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
Edit page FreeSoftware

7 years agoEdit page FreeSoftware
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:44:30 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
Edit page FreeSoftware

7 years agoEdit page FreeSoftware
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:44:22 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
Edit page FreeSoftware

7 years agoEdit page CareerObjectives
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:43:23 +0000 (21:43 -0500)]
Edit page CareerObjectives

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:36:35 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:33:52 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 02:33:20 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page AbridgedResume
bernie [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 01:01:10 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
Edit page AbridgedResume

7 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:35:45 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

7 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:25:22 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

7 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:22:47 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

7 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:20:30 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

7 years agoEdit page memo/benchmark/compression
bernie [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:19:56 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Edit page memo/benchmark/compression

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:18:19 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:37:17 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:25:40 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:19:54 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:18:42 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:17:58 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:14:45 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page MedicalRecords
bernie [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:14:07 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Edit page MedicalRecords

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:45:06 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:36:22 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:35:53 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:35:07 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:26:07 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:01:49 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 02:00:47 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page OneLaptopPerChild
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:56:58 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
Edit page OneLaptopPerChild

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:51:41 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:49:14 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page Affiliations
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:47:45 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Edit page Affiliations

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:06:48 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:06:42 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:06:34 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page CurriculumVitae
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:40:39 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
Edit page CurriculumVitae

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:39:32 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:31:32 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:25:51 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:25:11 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:24:29 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:20:54 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:18:34 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:18:13 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage

7 years agoEdit page FrontPage
bernie [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:16:45 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Edit page FrontPage