geekigeeki.git
13 years agoUTF-8 fixup for Python 3.0 python3 sunjammer/python3
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 03:31:48 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
UTF-8 fixup for Python 3.0

13 years agoMerge pylint/pychecker cleanups from branch master of trinity
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 03:24:36 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Merge pylint/pychecker cleanups from branch master of trinity

Conflicts:
geekigeeki.py

13 years agoConverted macros to Python 3.0 with 2to3
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 03:08:12 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Converted macros to Python 3.0 with 2to3

13 years agoManual Python 3.0 fixups
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 03:07:21 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Manual Python 3.0 fixups

We still have issues with binary vs unicode

13 years agoConverted to Python 3.0 by 2to3
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 03:06:31 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
Converted to Python 3.0 by 2to3

13 years agoFix a bunch of pylint warnings.
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 03:01:55 +0000 (04:01 +0100)]
Fix a bunch of pylint warnings.

I'm not ever going to fix the fascist warnings about
making all variable names longer than 2 characters.

13 years agoEnable tarballs in gitweb
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 02:43:11 +0000 (03:43 +0100)]
Enable tarballs in gitweb

13 years agoFix pychecker warnings
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 02:42:35 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Fix pychecker warnings

13 years agoUpdate to gitweb 1.5.6.5 v3.0
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:36:15 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Update to gitweb 1.5.6.5

13 years agoSwitch OpenID delegate to Develer's LDAP enabled version
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 12 Dec 2008 10:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Switch OpenID delegate to Develer's LDAP enabled version

13 years agoAdd a few more HTML pass-through tags; fix double newlines.
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 03:44:38 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
Add a few more HTML pass-through tags; fix double newlines.

13 years agoAllow specifying custom <meta> tags in HTML head
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 02:51:22 +0000 (03:51 +0100)]
Allow specifying custom <meta> tags in HTML head

13 years agoAllow <a> and <textarea> tags passthrough
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 02:50:44 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
Allow <a> and <textarea> tags passthrough

13 years agoEscape raw text sent as body to the textarea element in the page editor
Bernie Innocenti [Thu, 11 Dec 2008 02:49:10 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Escape raw text sent as body to the textarea element in the page editor

14 years agoDon't choke on non-existing macros
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:34:17 +0000 (19:34 -0500)]
Don't choke on non-existing macros

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git...
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:26:44 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki

14 years agoSECURITY: check filenames in editor
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:52:18 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
SECURITY: check filenames in editor

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git...
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:12:54 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki

14 years agoA change I did in Kathmandu and can't remember why I did it
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:12:48 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
A change I did in Kathmandu and can't remember why I did it

14 years agoReformateditor layout and add accesskeys
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 18:54:43 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Reformateditor layout and add accesskeys

14 years agoSupport changelog message
Joel Stanley [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 11:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
Support changelog message

The user can modify the git commit message through an input box on
the edit page.  The original behavour is preserved by defualting the
input box to the original commit mesage.

This crosses off item 3 from http://codewiz.org/wiki/GeekiGeekiToDo.

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel.stanley@adelaide.edu.au>
14 years agoAdd Artistic license tag for content
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 21:38:38 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Add Artistic license tag for content

14 years agoAdd avatar
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 21:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Add avatar

14 years agoSort directories
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 21:37:52 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Sort directories

14 years agoFix #css pragma
BOFH [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 15:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Fix #css pragma

14 years agoBugfix hurl handling of image links
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 11:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Bugfix hurl handling of image links

14 years agoFix OpenID config
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 09:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Fix OpenID config

14 years agoDon't die when getting attrs of a directory.
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 09:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Don't die when getting attrs of a directory.

14 years agoUse generic head links instead of ad-hoc mechanisms
Bernie Innocenti [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 05:02:53 +0000 (10:47 +0545)]
Use generic head links instead of ad-hoc mechanisms

14 years agoDistinguish between immutable and protected pages
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 12:59:26 +0000 (18:44 +0545)]
Distinguish between immutable and protected pages

14 years agoAdd favicon support
Bernie Innocenti [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 06:33:43 +0000 (12:18 +0545)]
Add favicon support

14 years agoDrop old image embedding syntax.
Bernie Innocenti [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 10:00:04 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Drop old image embedding syntax.

14 years agoImplement image scaling
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 04:48:00 +0000 (10:33 +0545)]
Implement image scaling

14 years agoImplement himg syntax
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 07:01:39 +0000 (12:46 +0545)]
Implement himg syntax

14 years agoImplement directory listing
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 06:45:44 +0000 (12:30 +0545)]
Implement directory listing

14 years agoRename PageFormatter to WikiFormatter
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 06:05:09 +0000 (11:50 +0545)]
Rename PageFormatter to WikiFormatter

14 years agoRename PageFormatter::send_page() to PageFormatter::format()
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 06:03:29 +0000 (11:48 +0545)]
Rename PageFormatter::send_page() to PageFormatter::format()

14 years agoAdd support for external macros
Bernie Innocenti [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 03:36:36 +0000 (09:21 +0545)]
Add support for external macros

14 years agoImplement Creole syntax for macros.
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Implement Creole syntax for macros.

14 years agoImplement <<macro>> syntax.
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 10:07:14 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Implement <<macro>> syntax.

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git...
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 06:52:35 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki

14 years agoSimplify hurl regex
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 06:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Simplify hurl regex

14 years agoAlso accept numbers in WikiWords
Bernie Innocenti [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 06:32:32 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Also accept numbers in WikiWords

14 years agoGive our navbar a more sober look.
Bernardo Innocenti [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 12:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Give our navbar a more sober look.

14 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git...
Bernardo Innocenti [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 10:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://bernie@trinity.codewiz.org/~/public_html/wiki/git/geekigeeki

Conflicts:

geekigeeki.py

14 years agoMake permalinks more search engine friendly
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 16:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Make permalinks more search engine friendly

14 years agoMake permalinks more search engine friendly
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 16:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Make permalinks more search engine friendly

14 years agoFix a few XHTML validation errors
Bernardo Innocenti [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 08:26:28 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Fix a few XHTML validation errors

14 years agoReformat comments for consistency and to save a few more lines.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 16:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Reformat comments for consistency and to save a few more lines.

14 years agoRemove title in navbar
Bernardo Innocenti [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:13:05 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Remove title in navbar

14 years agoAdd eperimental git-cat idea
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Add eperimental git-cat idea

14 years agoUse abridged headings for anchors
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 07:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +1000)]
Use abridged headings for anchors

14 years agoGet rid of obsolete apply()
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 07:34:13 +0000 (17:34 +1000)]
Get rid of obsolete apply()

14 years agoAdd upload support
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 12 Feb 2008 05:05:28 +0000 (15:05 +1000)]
Add upload support

14 years agoAdd automatic mimetype detection.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 26 Jan 2008 22:06:37 +0000 (09:06 +1100)]
Add automatic mimetype detection.

14 years agoAdd script to run pylint
Bernardo Innocenti [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 19:36:33 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Add script to run pylint

14 years agoFirst pass of pylint warning removal
Bernardo Innocenti [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 19:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
First pass of pylint warning removal

14 years agoDon't choke on directories in full text search
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 22:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Don't choke on directories in full text search

14 years agoMerge send_verbatim() with Page.send_raw()
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 22:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Merge send_verbatim() with Page.send_raw()

14 years agoSimplify code in a few places
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 8 Jan 2008 21:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Simplify code in a few places

14 years agoSimplify/generalize linking
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 21:02:00 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
Simplify/generalize linking

14 years agoSupport subdirectories (FooBar/FortyTwo)
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 20:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Support subdirectories (FooBar/FortyTwo)

14 years agoUse develer.com for ssl key.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 20:21:34 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Use develer.com for ssl key.

14 years agoFix thumb frames
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 20:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Fix thumb frames

14 years agoAdd image thumbnails.
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 11:34:45 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Add image thumbnails.

14 years agoAllow [[foo|bar]] with no spaces in between
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 10:53:01 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Allow [[foo|bar]] with no spaces in between

14 years agoAdd more WikiCreole syntaxes for text styles
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 10:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Add more WikiCreole syntaxes for text styles

14 years agoSwitch to creole syntax for <tt>
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 09:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Switch to creole syntax for <tt>

14 years agoSupport image links
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 09:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Support image links

15 years agoAdd support for multiple CSS.
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 11:41:23 +0000 (06:41 -0500)]
Add support for multiple CSS.

15 years agoFix paragraph spacing.
Bernardo Innocenti [Tue, 6 Nov 2007 08:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Fix paragraph spacing.

15 years agoAdjust committer to new name.
Bernardo Innocenti [Thu, 11 Oct 2007 17:26:45 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Adjust committer to new name.

15 years agoLess visible anchors to headings.
Bernardo Innocenti [Thu, 4 Oct 2007 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Less visible anchors to headings.

15 years agoMake syntax a lot closer to Creole1.0
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 20:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Make syntax a lot closer to Creole1.0

15 years agoIgnore a few files.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 17:34:31 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Ignore a few files.

15 years agotext_dir -> data_dir
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 29 Sep 2007 17:32:26 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
text_dir -> data_dir

15 years agoAdd my email.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 10:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add my email.

15 years agoAdd config
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 09:16:17 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Add config

15 years agoMove config to a separate file; Code cleanup.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 09:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Move config to a separate file; Code cleanup.

15 years agoCorrect 404 handling
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 08:10:53 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Correct 404 handling

15 years agoAdd benchmark.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Add benchmark.

15 years agoFix version.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:24:45 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Fix version.

15 years agoPrint version
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 07:13:27 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Print version

15 years agoident test. v2.0
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:56:41 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
ident test.

15 years agoFix ACLs
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:29:45 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Fix ACLs

15 years agoFix ACLs
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 06:02:34 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Fix ACLs

15 years agoAdd inline HTML.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 00:50:18 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
Add inline HTML.

15 years agoMerge hurl and macros.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 22 Sep 2007 08:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Merge hurl and macros.

15 years agoFull support for highlighting TODO, FIXME, DONE keywords.
Bernardo Innocenti [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Full support for highlighting TODO, FIXME, DONE keywords.

15 years agoAdd wiki tables
Bernardo Innocenti [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 08:54:11 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Add wiki tables

15 years agoBetter CSS support
Bastard Super User From Hell [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 00:03:24 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
Better CSS support

15 years agoImplement URL switch mechanism for authentication.
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 02:44:36 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Implement URL switch mechanism for authentication.

15 years agoInitial authentication support.
Bernardo Innocenti [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:38:42 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
Initial authentication support.

15 years agoRename remaining instances.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:07:45 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Rename remaining instances.

15 years agoRename pikiplus to geekigeeki.
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 19:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Rename pikiplus to geekigeeki.

15 years agoInitial import
Bernardo Innocenti [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 18:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Initial import